好绿市集在安达仕酒店室外

Posted on | 六月 7, 2014 | 1 Comment

上海好绿市集
6月21日,上午11点-下午6点
上海新天地安达仕酒店,嵩山路88号
位于黄陂南路和太仓路交界处附近的户外广场

Eco-local_andaz flyer_140604

2014年6月21日上午11点至下午6点,我们将在安达仕酒店的户外广场上举办第一场上海好绿市集。这个新的集市将会给上海市民和支持可持续发展事业的企业、品牌和农耕者创造一个新的交流平台。
在中国,很多人都已经意识到了健康生活的重要性。现在,好绿市集就为大家提供了这样一个平台:一个上海本土的农夫集市。集市上会有大量本土有机果蔬、各类环保品牌及其设计师,还有安达仕主厨和其他美食爱好者精心准备的当季美食配上营养小贴士,更有适合孩子的游乐活动和学习如何保持健康生活方式的各种机会。这次活动将会吸引对安全、健康环保生活方式感兴趣的各界人士。
安达仕(Andaz)是凯悦酒店集团旗下全新品牌酒店,采用现代化风格的五星级精品酒店概念。亚洲首家安达仕酒店座落于上海市中心的地标性娱乐区——新天地。上海新天地安达仕酒店紧邻地铁(地铁1号线黄陂南路站),举步可达著名的高端购物区淮海中路。
参展商家参加活动信息:
• 一张展示桌250人民币(这是一个公用的展示棚中)
• 一整个展示棚350人民币(展示棚长3米,宽3米,内有两张展示桌)
如果您有任何问题或者疑问,请发送邮件至:
农夫集市(有机农场时令蔬菜):徐晓青 Arlene 13918309708@163.com
厨师角(厨师现场烹调):林嘉伦 Ella/Jialun ellalin1987@gmail.com
好绿市集组织者包括:
GoodtoChina通过为社会创新和可持续发展项目提供解决方案,来倡导更加环保健康的生活方式。我们创造机会,革新教育方式,改善体制,以此来解决城市可持续发展的难题。
www.goodtochina.com

生态设计展(EDF)力推环保设计产品及其设计师,聚焦上海独有的艺术、商业和可持续发展的交叉领域。
从 2008 年开始,EDF 率先在上海将环保产品带入普通人的生活,并为本土社区提供了交流合作绿色环保理念,亲自参与到绿色环保浪潮中来的宝贵机会。EDF由Sherry Poon最先创立,开展至今,活动的主要组织者还包括Wobabybasics, bambu, FINCH, SHE Advisory, lcdc, GoodtoChina, ARTSpring 和 M2 Communications。
www.ecodesignfair.cn

GoodtoChina-Logo-JPG-1024x221

eco_logo

Comments

One Response to “好绿市集在安达仕酒店室外”

  1. military travel financing
    十月 9th, 2014 @ %I:%M%p

    I missed it this year and wanted to bring some ideas back with me to Texas. Will there be a Sustainable Shanghai in 2015? If so, where will it be hosted? Thank you in advance.

Eco Local Market at Andaz Hotel Plaza

Posted on | June 7, 2014 | 1 Comment

Sustainable Shanghai – The Market
June 21, 11am – 6pm
Andaz Xintiandi, 88 Songshan Road, Shanghai
Enter Courtyard from Huangpi Nan Road and Taicang Road

Eco-local_andaz flyer_140604

We are very excited to launch Sustainable Shanghai – The Market on June 21, 2014 from 11am to 6pm at the courtyard of the Andaz Hotel. This new market connects the people of Shanghai to companies, brands, and farmers who support sustainable business practices.
Healthy living is a concern for many people in China, so Sustainable Shanghai – The Market is offering a solution; there will be the Shanghai farmer’s market with local and organic produce, environmentally-conscious brands and designers, Andaz executive chef and other foodies to prepare delicious locally sourced seasonal dishes, with nutrition tips and samples, activities for children, and plenty of opportunities to learn about ways to maintain a healthy lifestyle. This will attract Shanghai natives and expats alike who share a common interest in safe and sustainable lifestyles.
Andaz is Hyatt’s new collection of contemporary, 5 star boutique-inspired hotels, and the first Andaz in Asia is located in Xintiandi—a landmark entertainment area in the heart of downtown Shanghai. Andaz Xintiandi, Shanghai is a short walk to the Metro (Line 1 South Huangpi Road Station) and the prestigious Huai Hai Zhong Road, one of Shanghai’s premier shopping areas.

Sustainable Shanghai – The Market brought to you by:
GoodtoChina designs solutions for social innovation and sustainability to encourage a paradigm shift from non-sustainable behavior towards sustainable and healthy behavior. We tackle urban sustainability challenges by creating opportunities for change through systems and education tools.
www.goodtochina.com

The Eco Design Fair emphasizes eco-responsible design products and designers, and draws national attention to Shanghai’s unique intersection of art, commerce, and sustainability. Started in 2008, the Eco Design Fair is the first such initiative in the city to provide the community the opportunity to network, exchange ideas and be part of a growing eco-conscious movement in Shanghai. Founded by Sherry Poon, key organizers now include Wobabybasics, bambu, FINCH, SHE Advisory, lcdc, GoodtoChina, ARTSpring and M2 Communications.
www.ecodesignfair.cn

GoodtoChina-Logo-JPG-1024x221

eco_logo

Comments

One Response to “Eco Local Market at Andaz Hotel Plaza”

  1. military travel financing
    October 9th, 2014 @ %I:%M %p

    I missed it this year and wanted to bring some ideas back with me to Texas. Will there be a Sustainable Shanghai in 2015? If so, where will it be hosted? Thank you in advance.